Present Tense

Kinda proud of me….

 

I’m very happy to share this with you.  I am a guest contributor to Jennifer Boykins’s new blog “Life After Tampons”.  It’s about growing up, without growing old and how we all need to face our fears.  I preach the gospel of fearlessness as often as possible. Now, keep in mind that doesn’t mean we never fret or worry or have bouts of anxiety, but those things all come with a fearless (and lets face it, fearful) life.

Read my contribution and those of the others HERE

March 14, 2012 - Posted by | Musings | , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. Congrats on making it to The Wisdom Circle! (I was afraid to write this but I said what the hell …)

    Comment by mike | March 14, 2012 | Reply

    • I’m almost a crone:) Gotta own it, I guess…..HA!

      Comment by janelondon | March 14, 2012 | Reply

  2. Own that Crone!!!

    Comment by Margie Jennings | March 14, 2012 | Reply

  3. Thanks for sharing this i am definitely in!

    Comment by Marge Beem | March 16, 2012 | Reply

  4. I look forward to a life after tampons.

    Comment by Jessi | March 16, 2012 | Reply

  5. Well done – I look forward to reading more.

    Comment by istopforsuffering | March 18, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

